Welcome Guest


Torrent News

Mega Demands Apology Over “Defamatory” Cyberlocker Report

A new report which brands Mega.co.nz a "shadowy cyberlocker" has drawn a fierce response from the cloud storage site. CEO Graham Gaylard informs TorrentFreak that should the Digital Citizens Alliance refuse to remove Mega from its entire report and issue a public apology, further action will be taken.
More torrent news...


What is BitTorrent

BitTorrent is a P2P network which allows users to share large files such as movies and games with each other.

In order to download torrent files, you need to install a torrent client.

Jovanotti - Discografia

Torrent Details

Photo Not Available
Jovanotti - Discografia
Size1.2 GB in 99 files
ReleasesAdded on 03/14/11 at 20:24:08 into the Music category by Unknown.
Status69 seeds & 16 peers
StatusThis torrent has been verified!This torrent has been verified.
The download is real and contains no malware.
RatingYourBittorrent Users:


We are currently looking for a partner that can provide us proper descriptions for music/applications/games.




icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/01-Go Jovanotti Go.mp36.6 MB
icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/02-Party President.mp35.8 MB
icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/03-Funky Lab.mp36.2 MB
icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/04-Gimme Five.mp35.3 MB
icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/05-I Need You.mp34.9 MB
icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/06-Jovanotti Sound.mp36.4 MB
icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/07-The Rappers.mp37 MB
icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/08-Ragamuffin.mp35.8 MB
icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/09-Mix.mp36.5 MB
icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/jovanotti%20for%20president%20back.jpg224.9 KB
icon[1988].Jovanotti for president/jovanotti%20for%20president%20front.jpg153 KB
icon[1989].La mia moto/01-Vai cosi.mp31.1 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/02-La mia moto.mp35.9 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/03-Bella storia.mp34.9 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/04-Cowboy.mp36 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/05-Scappa con me.mp34 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/06-Vasco.mp35.8 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/07-Il capo della banda(1°Parte).mp31.7 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/08-Spacchiamoci le orecchie.mp35.9 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/09-Stasera voglio fare una festa.mp34.8 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/10-Ci provo gusto.mp35.2 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/11-Ci si skiaccia.mp35 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/12-Il capo della banda.mp35.2 MB
icon[1989].La mia moto/jovanotti-la%20mia%20moto%20back.jpg350.6 KB
icon[1989].La mia moto/jovanotti-la%20mia%20moto%20front.jpg217.5 KB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/01 - Gente Della Notte.mp36.1 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/02 - I Numeri.mp35.9 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/03 - C'è Bisogno Di Te.mp33.2 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/04 - Giovane Sempre.mp33.4 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/05 - Ciao Mamma.mp36.4 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/06 - Diritti E Doveri.mp36.1 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/07 - Sceriffo O Bandito.mp35 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/08 - Volo.mp36 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/09 - Only You.mp33.7 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/10 - Never Let Me Go.mp33.5 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/11 - Saluti A Chi (I Crediti).mp32.2 MB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/jovanottigiovaniback.jpg200.7 KB
icon[1990].Giovani Jovanotti/jovanottigiovanifront.jpg143.2 KB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/01 - Intro.mp31010.7 KB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/02 - Muoviti muoviti.mp34 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/03 - Radio rap.mp32.8 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/04 - Abbasso i lenti.mp32.9 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/05 - Libera l'anima.mp34.4 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/06 - Buongiorno.mp33.6 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/07 - Grinta.mp32.7 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/08 - Una tribù che balla.mp33.4 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/09 - Cosa dovrei fare.mp32.9 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/10 - One nation.mp35.8 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/11 - Geghejazz.mp32.3 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/12 - E'sempre la stessa canzone che va.mp33.4 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/13 - Quando sarai lontana.mp33.9 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/14 - La strada.mp33.1 MB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/Back.jpg127 KB
icon[1991].Una tribù che balla/Front.jpg69.7 KB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/01 - Il Rap.mp34.7 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/02 - Non M'Annoio.mp35.1 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/03 - Ragazzo Fortunato.mp36.6 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/04 - Puttane E Spose.mp35.5 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/05 - Benvenuti Nella Giungla.mp35.8 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/06 - Televisione Televisione.mp33.3 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/07 - Io No.mp36.8 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/08 - Sai Qual E' Il Problema.mp34.5 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/09 - Chissa' Se Stai Dormendo.mp37.1 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/10 - Estate 1992.mp35.9 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/11 - Vai Con Un Po' Di Violenza.mp34.7 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/12 - Ho Perso La Direzione.mp36.2 MB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/jovanotti_lorenzo1992_a.jpg127.4 KB
icon[1992].Lorenzo 1992/jovanotti_lorenzo1992_b.jpg136.6 KB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/01-Attaccami La Spina.mp35.1 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/02-Serenata Rap.mp37.1 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/03-Penso Positivo.mp37 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/04-I Giovani.mp32 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/05-Si Va Via.mp36.6 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/06-Piove.mp34.5 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/07-Voglio Di +.mp36 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/08-Io Ti Cerchero'.mp36.3 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/09-Il Ballerino.mp33.9 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/10-India.mp31.9 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/11-Parola.mp36.3 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/12-Soleluna.mp37.1 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/16-Il Futuro Del Mondo.mp36.2 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/17-Mario.mp35 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/18-Viene Sera.mp36.3 MB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/jovanotti-lorenzo94Back.jpg42.4 KB
icon[1994].Lorenzo 1994/jovanotti-lorenzo94Front.jpg55.4 KB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/01-L'ombelico Del Mondo.mp36.1 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/02-Ragazzo Fortunato.mp36.6 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/03-Muoviti Muoviti.mp36.1 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/04-Chissa' Se Stai Dormendo.mp37.1 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/05-Una Tribu' Che Balla.mp35.1 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/06-Non M' Annoio.mp35.1 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/07-Libera L'anima.mp36.6 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/08-Quando Sarai Lontana.mp35.8 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/09-Gente Della Notte.mp36.1 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/10-Ciao Mamma.mp36.4 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/11-Io No.mp36.8 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/12-Io Ti Cerchero'.mp36.3 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/13-Serenata Rap.mp37.1 MB
icon[1995].Lorenzo 1990-1995/14-Piove.mp34.6 MB