We have updated our layout yesterday. In the next 48hrs we will be adding the content back to the site. :)
We hope you enjoy the speed improvements on our site. From 5 sec (average) to 0.1 sec.

Torrent Details

Photo Not Available
Megadeth - Rude Awakening
Size283 MB in 25 files
ReleasesAdded on 03/20/11 at 04:13:10 into the Music category by Unknown.
Status0 seeds & 0 peers
StatusThis torrent has NOT verified!This torrent has NOT been verified.
  • YourBT Visitors

Torrent Description

We are currently looking for a partner that can provide us proper descriptions for music/applications/games.

Torrent Trackers

No Active Trackers Found

This list only shows (online) trackers that currently have seeds or peers sharing this torrent.
An empty list like this one, probably means that the torrent is dead as no trackers currently have a peer sharing this torrent.
It could also mean that this torrent has recently been added to the website and that the trackers haven't sent their updated information to YourBittorrent.com yet.

Files inside this torrent

icon 162469.jpg19.9 KB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - A Tout Le Monde.mp311.1 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Angry Again.mp37.8 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Burning Bridges.mp311.4 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Devil's Island.mp311.8 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Dread And The Fugitive Mind.mp39.7 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Hangar 18.mp311 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Hook In Mouth.mp310.8 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - In My Darkest Hour.mp312.6 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Kill The King.mp38.9 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Reckoning Day.mp310.2 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Return To Hangar.mp39 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - She Wolf.mp319.1 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Train of Consequence.mp310.4 MB
icon Disc 1/Megadeth - Wake Up Dead.mp37.9 MB
icon Disc 2/Megadeth - 1000 Times Goodbye.mp314.4 MB
icon Disc 2/Megadeth - Almost Honest.mp39.1 MB
icon Disc 2/Megadeth - Ashes In Your Mouth.mp314 MB
icon Disc 2/Megadeth - Holy Wars.mp320.4 MB
icon Disc 2/Megadeth - Mechanix.mp310.6 MB
icon Disc 2/Megadeth - Peace Sells.mp312.4 MB
icon Disc 2/Megadeth - Sweting Bullets.mp310.7 MB
icon Disc 2/Megadeth - Symphony of Destruction.mp311.2 MB
icon Disc 2/Megadeth - Tornado of Souls.mp313.3 MB
icon Disc 2/Megadeth - Trust.mp315.5 MB