Welcome Guest


Torrent News

Microsoft: We’ve Always Had Freemium, It’s Called Piracy

New comments from Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella suggest that luring people in with zero-cost products is of great interest to the company. However, while services such as OneDrive are free with premium options by design, Nadella says Microsoft has long had a freemium business model, but one that was forced upon it by pirates.
More torrent news...


What is BitTorrent

BitTorrent is a P2P network which allows users to share large files such as movies and games with each other.

In order to download torrent files, you need to install a torrent client.

The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection

Torrent Details

Photo Not Available
The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection
Size263 MB in 50 files
ReleasesAdded on 03/20/11 at 18:05:23 into the Music category by Unknown.
Status0 seeds & 0 peers
StatusThis torrent has NOT verified!This torrent has NOT been verified.
RatingYourBittorrent Users:


We are currently looking for a partner that can provide us proper descriptions for music/applications/games.




iconAlbum Art/The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection - Front Inside.jpg834.5 KB
iconAlbum Art/The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection - Front Inside2.jpg800.6 KB
iconAlbum Art/The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection - Front Inside3.jpg711.8 KB
iconAlbum Art/The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection - Front Inside4.jpg759.5 KB
iconAlbum Art/The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection - Front Inside5.jpg132.1 KB
iconAlbum Art/The Kinks - The Ultimate Collection - Front.jpg142 KB
iconCD1/01 - You Really Got Me.mp34.1 MB
iconCD1/02 - All Day and All Of The Night.mp34.4 MB
iconCD1/03 - Tired of Waiting For You.mp34.7 MB
iconCD1/04 - Everybody's Gonna Be Happy.mp34.2 MB
iconCD1/05 - Set Me Free.mp34 MB
iconCD1/06 - See My Friend.mp35.1 MB
iconCD1/07 - Till The End Of The Day.mp34.3 MB
iconCD1/08 - Dedicated Follower of Fashion.mp35.6 MB
iconCD1/09 - Sunny Afternoon.mp36.6 MB
iconCD1/10 - Dead End Street.mp36.2 MB
iconCD1/11 - Waterloo Sunset.mp36.1 MB
iconCD1/12 - Death of a Clown.mp35.9 MB
iconCD1/13 - Autumn Almanac.mp35.9 MB
iconCD1/14 - Susannah's Still Alive.mp34.4 MB
iconCD1/15 - Wonderboy.mp35.2 MB
iconCD1/16 - Days.mp35.3 MB
iconCD1/17 - Plastic Man.mp35.7 MB
iconCD1/18 - Victoria.mp36.7 MB
iconCD1/19 - Lola.mp37.4 MB
iconCD1/20 - Apeman.mp37.2 MB
iconCD1/21 - Supersonic Rocket Ship.mp36.5 MB
iconCD1/22 - Better Things.mp35.5 MB
iconCD1/23 - Come Dancing.mp37.2 MB
iconCD1/24 - Don't Forget to Dance.mp38.5 MB
iconCD2/01 - David Watts.mp34.9 MB
iconCD2/02 - Stop Your Sobbing.mp33.8 MB
iconCD2/03 - Dandy.mp34 MB
iconCD2/04 - Mr Pleasant.mp35.5 MB
iconCD2/05 - I Gotta Move.mp34.4 MB
iconCD2/06 - Who'll Be The Next In Line.mp33.7 MB
iconCD2/07 - I Need You.mp34.5 MB
iconCD2/08 - Where Have All The Good Times Gone.mp35.2 MB
iconCD2/09 - Sittin' On My Sofa.mp35.7 MB
iconCD2/10 - A Well Respected Man.mp34.9 MB
iconCD2/11 - I'm Not Like Everybody Else.mp36.4 MB
iconCD2/12 - Love Me Till The Sun Shines.mp36 MB
iconCD2/13 - She's Got Everything.mp35.8 MB
iconCD2/14 - Starstruck.mp34.3 MB
iconCD2/15 - Shangri-La.mp39.8 MB
iconCD2/16 - God's Children.mp36 MB
iconCD2/17 - Celluloid Heroes.mp311.7 MB
iconCD2/18 - (Wish I Could Fly Like) Superman.mp311 MB
iconCD2/19 - Do It Again.mp37.8 MB
iconCD2/20 - Living On A Thin Line.mp37.8 MB