Adobe Bridge 2026 v16.0.1 (x64) Multilingual + GenP Universal Patch

Adobe Bridge 2026 v16.0.1 (x64) Multilingual + GenP Universal Patch

Size
2.5 GB
Seeders
1
Leechers
2
Files
5
Category
Added
at 4:12pm GMT+1
Status
Not verified
Also in
Infohash
6f9984ee252aa79c24b932726889def4c1c8d2ea

Description
Visit >>> https://ftuapps.com/



Genuine cracked applications direct from the scene group.

A Team-FTU project!








Windows x64 | Multilingual | Incl. GenP Universal Patch



Adobe Bridge 2026 v16.0.1 (x64) Multilingual + GenP Universal Patch [FTUApps]



Bridge gives you centralized access to all the files and assets you need for your creative projects. Organize personal and team assets, batch edit with ease, add watermarks, set centralized color preferences, and even upload your photos to Adobe Stock. Bridge simplifies your workflow and keeps you organized and now with CC Libraries.



Features:

- Bulk import, export and preview CC Libraries assets

- Edit photo capture time

- Export/ Import network cache

- Native PDF Output Module

- Easy upload of images to Adobe Stock so you can get royalties for your work

- Support for Retina and HiDPI displays with the ability to scale

- Automated cache management

- Publishing to Adobe Portfolio to build your personalized website

- Quick organization and stacking of panoramic and HDR images

- On-demand thumbnail and metadata generation

- Option to import photos and videos from your mobile device or digital camera on macOS

- Support for CEP HTML5

- Flexible batch processing

- Drag-and-drop file flexibility

- Centralized color settings



Consistent user experience

Adobe Bridge now has an enhanced user interface to provide you a similar experience like other Creative Cloud applications. You can also change the default user interface appearance, text size, and scaling by setting the User Interface preferences in the Edit > Preferences > Interface dialog.



Enhanced Creative Cloud Libraries

The Libraries workspace in Bridge now displays a high-quality preview of library items. You can select multiple items to see their previews together.



Centralized cache management

You can now share a cache with other Bridge users and let them use the shared cache instead of creating a cache. Any Adobe Bridge user can export a cache to a shared folder, and other users can import a copy of the shared cache to their local systems. Given that the systems are in synchronization, managing the cache at a centralized location lets you reuse the exported cache, without the need to rebuild the cache on different user machines. You can create and manage the shared cache by using the Manage Cache dialog (Tools > Manage Cache), which has now been enhanced to provide options for building, importing, and purging cache. In addition, the cache preferences have been enhanced (Edit > Preferences > Cache and Edit > Preferences > Cache Management).



Edit capture time

Adobe Bridge now lets you change the capture time of the JPEG and RAW image files, just like the way it is done in Adobe Lightroom. This feature is helpful if you travel to a different time zone and do not change the date or time setting of your camera before you start photographing. With this feature, you can edit the capture time after capturing the image.



Support for XD file formats

Bridge now supports preview, thumbnail generation, metadata tagging, and keyword generation for Adobe XD files.



Media cache preferences

Bridge now processes and maintains a cache of all audio and video playback files. This capability improves the performance of playback files because the files are available for ready access whenever you want to view them later. It is recommended that you regularly clean the old and unused media cache files to optimize the performance. The preferences for media cache can be set by choosing Edit > Preferences > Media Cache.



Cut, copy, or move files and folders across Bridge and File Explorer or Finder

Bridge now lets you perform the following operations



- Cut, copy, or move files and folders from File Explorer (Windows) or Finder (macOS) and paste them in Bridge

- Cut, copy, or move files and folders from the Bridge workspace and paste them in File Explorer (Windows) or Finder (macOS)



What's New:

- https://helpx.adobe.com/bridge/using/whats-new.html



Build Information:

Year of issue : 2025

Version : 16.0.1

Developer : Adobe

Platform : Windows x64

Interface language : English / Hungarian / Dutch / Danish / Spanish / Italian / Chinese (simplified) / Chinese (traditional) / Korean / German / Norwegian / Polish / Portuguese / Russian / Turkish / Ukrainian / Finnish / French / Czech / Swedish / Japanese



Operating System:

• 64-bit version of Microsoft Windows 10 / 11 (version 22H2 or later) ; 64-bit version of Microsoft Windows 10/11

• 5th generation Intel processor (7th generation recommended) or AMD equivalent

• 4 GB RAM (16 GB recommended for HD media and 32 GB for 4K or higher media)

• 2 GB of free hard disk space; Additional free space is required during installation

• Video card with 2 GB of video memory (4 GB recommended) and support for DirectX 11.0 (DirectX 12.0 recommended)

• Resolution 1280x800 (1920x1080 or higher recommended)

• Internet connection and registration required to access online services



Files Inside The ISO:





Homepage: https://www.adobe.com/



Install Application, now Update app using setup, and Patch it / Brief Instruction is Included in the folder!



AntiVirus Scanned Result for User-End >>>

Setup: https://www.virustotal.com/gui/file/8d08136a1964c72b6b450b11d9bf2b3d3d289c26dfadfc9f021114eac2cea1ca/detection

Update: https://www.virustotal.com/gui/file/603c4e18b36c46325121c35128da7ba0a94b673ff30437f9b33a69e9ce5110e7/detection

GenP: https://www.virustotal.com/gui/file/364aa4094b3a248da08683b02ef3b323b4339e52726c5eba5eed851bada8791f/detection



- Read the False-Positive Infection guidance on web, get knowledge before making noise!







!! NOTE !! Always check it's FTUApps release! Avoid FAKE!

Our Aim is to provide cleanest, harmless applications with tested app screenshot!



Join Our Official Telegram Channel >>> https://t.me/FTUAppsOfficial

File list
  • Adobe Bridge 2026 v16.0.1 (x64) Multilingual + GenP Universal Patch
  • Adobe.Bridge.2026.v16.0.1.+GenP.iso 2.5 GB
  • FTUApps.com.txt 449 B
  • How To Use GenP.png 19.1 KB
  • Join Our Telegram.txt 78 B
  • Readme.txt 680 B

Rating
Not rated yet
Log in to rate

Comments

No comments yet.


Similar torrents
NameSizeDate
10.1 GB103
1.6 GB91
1.6 GB71
1.3 GB52
1.8 GB40
2.9 GB40
5.2 GB40
1.6 GB41
3.2 GB41
4.6 GB30
916 MB30
1.7 GB33
1.5 GB32
2.4 GB31
1.6 GB30